Follow us on

Committee elected for 2019/20

The South Burnett Speedway Club held the Annual General Meeting last night for the upcoming 2019/20 season. The following committee was elected:

President – Travis Barron

Vice President – Pacey Clegg

Secretary – Max Marshall

Treasurer / Licencing – Tanya Barron

Management Committee – Danny Hurt, Glen Klein, Maree Baldwin.

The club would like to thank everyone that attended and now look forward to another fantastic season of racing at IBRP Kingaroy Speedway.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *